Home Home Sitemap Sitemap Contact Us Contacts
College Committees
The following committees have been constituted for the smooth functioning of the college
1 Staff Secretary Mrs. Inderjeet Kour (Lecturer in Education)
2 Section's Incharge Mrs. Inderjeet Kour
    Mrs. Sheetal Sharma (Lecturer in Education)
    Ms. Ranjana ( Lecturer in Hindi)
    Ms. Bhawana Sharma
    Mrs. Rajni Sharma
3 Multi-Purpose Hall Examination Committee Ms. Sonia Sagotra
    Ms. Sonia Sagotra (Convenor) (Lecturer in s.st)
    Mrs. Anupam
    Ms. Bhawana Sharma
4 Discipline and Maintenance Committee Mrs. Anupam (Convenor) (Lecturer in Education)
    Mrs. Rajni Sharma
    Mrs. Sanju Bakshi (Lecturer in Maths)
5 Cultural Committee Ms. Jyoti (Convenor) (Lecturer in Education)
    Ms. Ranjhana
    Mrs. Saloni
    Mrs. Sunita (Librarian)
6 Sports Committee Ms. Bhawana Sharma
    Ms. Jyoti
    Mr. Ram
    Mr. Mohinder Rana
7 Library Committee Mrs. Inderjeet Rana (Convenor)
    Ms. Ranjana
    Mrs. Rajni Sharma (Lecturer in Computer Sc.)
    Ms. Simmi (Lecturer in Education)
8 Hostel Committee Mrs. Puja Gupta (Principal)
    Ms. Sonia Sagotra
    Ms. Shipra Mahajan (Lecturer in Education)
9 NSS Committee Mrs. Sheetal Sharma (Convenor)
    Ms. Jyoti
    Ms. Poonam Sharma (Lecturer in English)
10 Magzine Committee Mrs. Inderjeet Kour
    Ms. Poonam Sharma
    Ms. Sonia Sagotra
    Ms. Sheetal
    Mrs. Rajni Sharma
11 Counselling Cell Ms. Sonia Sagotra
    Ms. Sheetal
    Mrs. Rajni Sharma
    Ms. Rittu Gupta (Lecturer in Education)
12 Time - Table Committee Mrs. Puja Gupta (Convenor)
    Mrs. Saloni
    Ms. Simmi
    Mrs. Sanju Bakshi
Home | About Us | About Programme | Academics | Admission Procedure | Facilities | Contacts
Copyright NMN Collegeof Education. Designed by www.ideogram.co.in